MBC Slate of Officer & Director Nominations for 2022-2023

Slate of MBC Officers & Directors nominations for 2022-2023.

The proposed slate of officers and directors of Medway Business Council to be presented at the Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Annual Meeting for member approval is as follows:

  • President: Julie Dennehy – Dennehy Public Relations
  • Vice President: Liz Shea – Shea Interiors
  • Treasurer: John Parrella – Liscombe & Parella, PC
  • Secretary: Laura Logan – RE: WORK Editing
  • Board Member: Joyce Boiardi – Permanent Makeup by Joyce
  • Board Member: Paul Saia – Charles River Bank
  • Board Member: Kristen Salera – Salera Home Solutions
  • Member-at-Large: Thomas Reardon – Reardon HVAC
  • Past President: Wayne Texeira – Murphy Insurance Agency

The requirements for being on the MBC Board are that he/she must be a member in good standing, who is willing to be involved and able attend board meetings and events. The Board meets once or twice a month via conference call or in person to plan events and handle MBC business, and board members then work on committee/individual tasks as needed.

A quorum of current members is required for the official vote of the slate of officers and directors.  Please register for and attend the annual meeting. Your participation and vote is important.

Posted in

View other posts