The Medway Business Council (MBC) awards two scholarships:

  1. The Peter J. Kenney Memorial Award is presented in memory of a dynamic charter member.
  2. The Medway Business Council Memorial Award is presented in memory of deceased members of the Medway Business Council. The winner is selected from the Peter J. Kenney Memorial Award applicants.

Past Recipients

Peter J. Kenney
Memorial Award
Medway Business Council
Memorial Award
2024Elizabeth KenneyAiden Dietrich
2023Katherine BallLuke Frauton
2022Anna TonelliChristian White
2021Sujith AtluriCharlotte Kealey
Elizabeth Downing
2020Nicholas MacDonald-MorenoAnthony Volz
Maggie Johnson
2019Elizabeth ReynoldsJustin Pratt
2018Graham PhenegarMadeline D’Entremont
2017Talia BhattiTimothy J. Nicklas
2016Mark ManciniDaniel Shea
2015Henry CobbJake Martin
2014Harold HodgeEric Beach
2013Daniel MessinaAndrew Dawson
2012Steven FingarNicholas Sherry
2011Brian QuinnBrendan Pozsgai
2010Nathan AdlerThomas Strachan
2009Corinn SantilliMaureen McSweeney
2008Sheamus ReardonDanielle Muise
2007Ryan TkowskiKevin Moroney
2006Mark KelleyDavid Cassidy
2005Ashley KairitSean Galliher

Bill-and-Mark- Mancini


Scholarships are available to all graduating high school students who are Medway residents. Applicants need not be Medway High School (MHS) students, only Medway residents.

  • MHS students should follow the scholarship guidelines set forth by MHS.
  • Students attending schools other than MHS may access the application here and submit it directly to the MBC. Completion and submittal instructions are provided in the packet.
  • Email the completed application to